Buggatti Beatz Releases a Blazing New album Titled “Lost Files” Album Review

Up & coming producer from Vancouver by the name Buggati beatz has released a new project by the name “Lost Files”. This album is a six track compilation of some of the top buzzin artists in the Vancouver underground music scene. This project features artists such as Ill Kid, Aye One, Ryan Morrissette, MCl,Tre Flip$, Heatwave, Oki freshwater, kapok & Kleen Prinz. “Lost Files” is a smooth listen with a few up tempo bangers. I would recommend all the music heads to give this one a full listen because sonically it is very well mixed and mastered which makes every song a very easy listen . For More information follow Buggatti Beatz at @Gattigotit

Produced and Mixed by Buggatti BeatzCo Production Gsco Beats on Track 6: Devils In MeMastered By David TallaricoArtwork By Juan Morales VargasLink to streaming platforms https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/buggattibeatz/lost-files

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

Related Posts

Boosie Reveals That He's Officially Cancer-Free

Boosie Is Officially Cancer-Free

Boosie took to Twitter on Wednesday (March 17) to reveal that he’s officially cancer-free. He wrote, “IM CANCER FREE #tearofjoy Thanks to everybody said a prayer…

Get Access To The Dream Big Documentary

Drop Your Email and We'll Send Access For Free

Get Free Consultation Now

Accounting & Bookkeeping
Tax, Payroll & Compliance
Business Performance

Mellentes seragittis lacinia, mkadipa. Pellentesque id sagittis kondisa, gravida nec massa quisque.